Call Now: (281) 825-5203

HEATED & COOLED UNITS!

Keep Self Storage 16617 Kuykendahl Rd Houston, TX 77068 (281) 825-5203
Facility Reviews Summary
21 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Glen Taylor 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Highly Recommend!
Great customer experience. Convenient location and great price! Manager was very friendly.

Anonymous 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Great facility, great price and great customer service

Laura Keeling 12/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean facility and convenient
Do recommend

Laura 12/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Clean facility and convenient

Meg 12/11/16
Recommend: Yes
This was my first time getting a storage unit.. The staff was fast and friendly.. They had great deals.. Great location..Great service..

Mary Diane Loftis 12/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Yes i would recommend Keep Self Storage to a friend or anyone else.
I think this storage is a nice place because so far we don't have to worry about our things in the storage. The storage is cool and there are cameras everywhere.

CHUCK T. 04/22/16
Recommend: Yes
EXCELLENT!
5 STARS

Wrightway Construction 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
5 stars x 2
The manager goes over and beyond the regular call of duty! Secure, clean facility with a caring staff. I'd give Keep Self Storage 10 stars if it were an option!

Doris 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Best facility in the area
The employees are so kind and helpful, they make me feel like my needs matter.

NELLY C 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
5 STARS
EVERYTHING FROM PRICING TO CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! I WOULDN'T WANT TO RENT ANYWHERE ELSE :)

Mr. & Mrs. Guerrero 04/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Management
The security is excellent. My husband left something outside our unit one morning for me to pick up. When I got there, it was gone but the manager searched the cameras and found who took it. She had it back to us that same day! The person who picked it up thought we left it out because we didn't want it & quickly gave it to the manager when she asked him about it. This is the type of service you can expect from Keep Self Storage.

Melanie 04/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Convenient, Reasonable, Friendly Staff!
Have been using this storage facility for a couple of years, both Air Conditioned unit and non-air conditioned. Very friendly, reasonably priced, very accommodating to clients needs. Works with you to provide you what you need and goes above and beyond. Very nice people working there.

Adam 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
5 stars
Excellent security, the facility is clean, the pricing is good and the customer service is very good.

Susana 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service. We're glad we rented here!

Sharon 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
The manager is very helpful
Excellent customer service

Amy 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service!
New management/customer service has greatly improved!

Val Gregory 03/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Experience
Manager is extremely professional and welcoming and with heated/cooled units to protect valuables from elements, this storage is great.

Anonymous 03/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Great service, clean property!
Management is very friendly and they have heated and cooled units! I would recommend to anyone looking for storage in the area.

T. Ware 12/14/15
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to friends!! :)

Claven Scales 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Life saver! Great customer service.
We had leased at another facility but our movers were late & the facility was closed by the time we could get there. Keep Self Storage was closed too, but the manager lives onsite and quickly processed our move in after hours. Life saver!

Anonymous 10/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service, staff was available to answer questions and provide any assistance needed. Highly recommended!